Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Tuesday- Intro to Google Drive 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Tuesday- Intro to Google Drive 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Check email confirmation for Zoom log in info

Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
No Fee
This Tech Tuesday we will be going over the basics and how to use Google Drive. This webinar is geared toward Village staff as well as Village members.  Host a watch party at your Village so everyone can learn about Google Drive together! Join us to learn all about the Google Drive BASICS and how you can use it in your Village or in your personal projects. 

All questions are welcome and we will go over as much as we can within the hour!