Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Talk For All Villages - ClubExpress- 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Talk For All Villages - ClubExpress- 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

When:
Thursday, November 16, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
This month, ClubExpress will be going over the features in their new Village release.