Skip to main content
HomeCalendarClubExpress Users Group- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

ClubExpress Users Group- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, June 21, 2018, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
The ClubExpress Users Group webinar in June will focus on presenting and discussing the results of the survey on Member Services enhancements that was completed by Users in the month of May. More details will be coming soon.

Our purpose is to gather, collectively decide, and present ClubExpress (CE) with Village priorities for software application enhancements, a unified list of issues, and other suggested improvements.  We also offer mentoring to CE users, and help the growing number of CE user Villages work more effectively with the CE organization and the CE application via sharing best practices.  We provide a forum to discuss best practices involving CE’s application.