Skip to main content
HomeCalendarAlzheimer's Longest Day - 9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Click to Register' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Alzheimer's Longest Day - 9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 PM ET

When:
Friday, June 21, 2019
Where:
ZOOM meeting space. Please check your confirmation email for the zoom link and/or call in number.

Contact:
Travis Mowers
Category:
External Presentations
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee
No Fee
Alzheimer's Longest Day - 9 AM PT, 10 AM MT, 11 AM CT, 12 Noon ET

This webinar is led by Carla Sutter, MSW and Director of Operations for the SYNERGY HomeCare franchise system.  Carla will be speaking on how to understand the stages of Alzheimer's and how to plan for the short term and long term needs of an individual.