Skip to main content
HomeCalendarClubExpress User Talk (formerly Tech Talk)- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

ClubExpress User Talk (formerly Tech Talk)- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, January 17, 2019, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee

These monthly talks are designed to help Villages use ClubExpress more effectively.  Each month has a different topic.


This month's talk is for Villages new to ClubExpress and those considering using ClubExpress in the future.


The intended audience is your Village's technology community and those in the Village who are likely to be frequent users of multiple CE functions.  CE staff will provide an overview of the functionality, but a real value of these sessions is to allow the Villages to ask questions about ClubExpress.


We intend to have these “New Village” sessions once every three to four months.  If you have an questions about these sessions, email us atceusers@vtvnetwork.org