Skip to main content
HomeCalendarVillage Mentor - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Village Mentor - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Monday, February 11, 2019, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee

Join seasoned Villagers on a webinar to help new and developing Villages. This webinar will guide and answer start up questions and assist open Villages in need of additional help with Village operations.  

Guest presenters Liz Ohlson and Sue Lerner from Wider Horizons in Seattle will present on "The Steps to a Member-Led Village"