Skip to main content
HomeCalendarVillage Mentor - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Village Mentor - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Monday, August 12, 2019, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee

Join seasoned Villagers on a webinar to help new and developing Villages. This webinar will guide and answer start up questions and assist open Villages in need of additional help with Village operations.