Skip to main content
HomeCalendarHelpful Village Users Group- HV Demo Included! 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Helpful Village Users Group- HV Demo Included! 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

When:
Thursday, September 28, 2017, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Where:
Check confirmation email for details! We will be using ZOOM conferencing space.

Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
This is the regular monthly meeting of the Helpful Village Users Group (HVUG).

Our purpose is to provide a national forum for HV Users where we can share best village practices using HV, collect requests for updates to the HV system, coordinate with Helpful Village staff, and distribute HV training materials and software updates.
 
The HV Users Group meetings will also meet the need for users to receive regular updates on the HV software system.

**Special for this month: Manuel, CEO of Helpful Village will be doing a demo of Helpful Village and the services it offers to help manage your Village**