help_outline Skip to main content
HomeCalendarRunMyVillage Users Talks - 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

RunMyVillage Users Talks - 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, August 15, 2019, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee

These monthly User Talks are designed to help Villages use RunMyVillage/ClubExpress more effectively.  Each month has a different topic.

This month's talk is for Villages new to RunMyVillage powered by ClubExpress and those considering using RMV/CE in the future.

The intended audience is your Village's technology community and those in the Village who are likely to be frequent users of multiple RMV/CE functions.  ClubExpress staff will provide an overview of the functionality, but a real value of these sessions is to allow the Villages to ask questions about all the application and the process of purchasing, implementing, running, and managing it.

We intend to have these “New Village” sessions once every three to five months.  If you have an questions about these sessions, email us at ceusers@vtvnetwork.org