Skip to main content
HomeCalendarRunMyVillage User Talk - 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

RunMyVillage User Talk - 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
No Fee
No Fee

The September 26 RMV User Talk will focus on the many August and September enhancements to RunMyVillage.  Many of these are additions and improvements to the Service Module used by Villages including the Volunteer Self Service (VSS) features that a number of Villages use and others are considering.  These new features will be (were) discussed, also, at the September’s Village to Village Network’s National Gathering.

ClubExpress/RunMyVillage personnel will demo the new features and answer your questions about these and any other features.

Note: this is not the usual date for the User Talks.

Please invite anyone from your Village who you think will be interested in learning about these features.

These monthly talks are designed to help Villages use RunMyVillage more effectively.  Each month has a different topic.  The intended audience always includes the technology community within your Village; in addition, others in the Village may be invited based on the planned topic.  Each of the User Talks has time for Villages to ask RunMyVillage-related questions to RMV and to other Villages. Examples of what we plan for these talks: RMV new release updates and discussions, results of surveys of desired enhancements to RMV, discussion of best practices and common issues particularly where Villages use RMV is different ways, and orientations for new Villages.   If you have ideas for topics, email us at RMVusers@vtvnetwork.org